My B.F.A. Thesis paper

Step Out of the Cliché:
A Call to Contemporary Christian Art

2009

This the accumulation of 3 years of hard work at the College of Visual Arts in St. Paul, MN. I am so in debt to the knowledgeable and dedicated professors that pushed me and allowed me to grow as an artist. And as a “thank you” to them I will be as dedicated to every student to pass through my classroom as they were to me. And to every fellow artist in my graduating class I must also thank you for being there with words of encouragement and criticism during every pivotal moment. Most important I am thankful for my family who supported me every second of the way, what an amazing journey. I would love to know what you think if and if you know of any interesting contemporary religious  artists that would be good to add to the list.

About Mr Ward

Art Educator
This entry was posted in My Work and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

